Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Athletics

Welcome to the MHS Athletics Section.  Listed below you will find many of the resources that are useful if you are a student-athlete, parent or guardian, or a community member.  This page will be updated as information becomes available.

Fall 2018 Sports Schedules 
Cross Country                    
Football
Golf
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Volleyball

Fall Sport Head Coach Information
Cheer                  Cindy Colasante      Email:  cincoffindaffer@gmail.com
Cross Country     Mike Ryan                Email:  mryan.mhsxc@gmail.com
Football               Matt Lacy                 Email:  mlacy@k12.wv.us
Golf                     Nate Tallman             Email:  ntallman@k12.wv.us
Boys' Soccer       Sam Snyder              Email:  sam.snyder@k12.wv.us
Girls' Soccer        Stirlin Rivers            Email:  stirlinrivers@yahoo.com
Volleyball             Nick Lusk                  Email:  nslusk@frontier.com
 

 

Winter 2017-2018 Sports Schedules 
Freshmen Boys' Basketball
Junior Varsity Boys' Basketball
Varsity Boys' Basketball
Freshmen/JV/Varsity Girls' Basketball
Swimming
Wrestling

Winter Sport Head Coach Information
Boys' Basketball David Tallman  Email:  dstallman@k12.wv.us
Girls' Basketball Jason White     Email:  jslwhite@k12.wv.us
Swimming Matthew Jernigan     Email:  matthew.jernigan@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Joe Abu-Ghannam     Email:  mohamed.abughannam@k12.wv.us

Spring Sports Schedules 
Baseball
Boys' Lacrosse
Girls' Lacrosse
Softball
Tennis
Track

Useful Links
Morgantown Athletics
WVSSAC
WVSSAC Forms
WVSSAC Standardized Calendar (Start Dates for Sports)

Morgantown High School Athletic Hall of Fame
Online Nomination Form
(A downloadable form can be found on the School Forms page)


Go Mohigans!